Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Support Staff

Sonya Findley
Sonia Findley
Special Ed. Assistant
sfindley@mauryk12.org
Jacqueline Wilson
Jacqueline Wilson
Skills Assistant
jwilson1@mauryk12.org
Wendy Packard 
Wendy Packard
Science Teacher
wpackard@mauryk12.org
Sheila Moss
Sheila Moss 
Elementary Teacher
smoss@mauryk12.org
Bridgett Stuart
Bridgett Stuart
ALC Social Worker
stuartb2@mauryk12.org
Bill Riley 
Bill Riley
Math Teacher
rileyw1@mauryk12.org
Andrea Troope
Andrea Troope
Skills Therapist
andreatroopelpc@gmail.com
Peggy Hughes
Peggy Hughes
English Teacher
phughes@mauryk12.org
Darlene Gant
Darlene Gant
English Assistant
dgant@mauryk12.org
Diane Hendley
Diane Hendley
Secretary
hendleyd@mauryk12.org
Catherine Hensley 
Catherine Hensley
Skills Teacher
hensleyc@mauryk12.org
Jayme Johnson 
Jayme Johnson
Skills Assistant
jljohnson@mauryk12.org
Chad Szablewski 
Chad Szablewski
History Teacher
szablewskic@mauryk12.org
Angela Payton
Angela Torango
History Assistant
apayton@mauryk12.org
Paula Martinez
Paula Martinez
Custodian
martinezpaula74@hotmail.com
Randy Smith
Randy Smith
Health Instructor
smithr13@mauryk12.org
Teresa Nevette
Teresa Nevette
Skills Assistant
tnevette@mauryk12.org
Mary Felker 
Mary Felker
Skills Teacher
mfelker@mauryk12.org
Brenda Williams
Brenda Williams
Skills Assistant
williamsb6@mauryk12.org
Kristie Upchurch
Kristie Amonette
Math Assistant
kamonette@mauryk12.org
Tina Easley
Tina Easley
Special Ed. Assistant
teasley@mauryk12.org
Officer Frank Morse
FrankMorse
School Resource Officer
fmorse@mauryk12.org
Shawn Wadell
Shawn Waddell
Elementary Teacher
swaddell@mauryk12.org
Lindsay Shuler
Lindsay Shuler
Teacher Assistant
lshuler@mauryk12.org